Ispiration Everywhere

This morning while I was getting ready for work, thinking about how much I didn’t feel like going into work today, I recieved an inspiring message from an unlikely source. It made me realize that no matter how un-inspired or motivated you may be feeling, you can find motivation or inspiration just about everywhere…..all you have to do is keep your eyes open for it and be willing to actually see it.

So my uplifting message for today is simple: If you are looking for a little motivation all you need to do is keep your eyes open so you see it and keep your mind and heart open to recieve it. Basically be willing to be inspired from any sources, no matter how strange the source may be.

Oh yeah, my morning inspiration today……it came from the little cap that imprints on the very top of my new stick of deodorant that I opened. You know the little plastic cap under the actual cap? It had the phrase”Embrace Challenge” etched into it, which in turn imprinted that phrase onto the very top of the new stick of deodorant.

I told you, inspiration is everywhere and can show itself from anywhere!

Keep the spirits up and have a great holiday season!