A classic resurrection

As I write this I am undertaking an evening of witnessing a bold attempt to retell the classic story of “The Wizard of Oz”. It is on the Sci-Fi channel and it is called “Tin Man”. 

So far it seems to have a really cool feel to it, although I have to think that this one won’t be filled with all the singing. For some reason it doesn’t seem to have that “musical” feel about it.

For now though, I am going to go and enjoy the show!

If you have the chance to catch it, tune in and let me know what you thought of it.

Leave a Reply

