That hits the spot….

I know, I know…..

I haven’t upheld my promise yet to tell the story about the skunks, speedos and suprise swimming. I have been busy and just haven’t had much of a chance to write. I was hoping to get to that this past weekend, but with another stellar showing of Attaboy on both Friday and Saturday night in the Cook, MN area, I just never really got around to it. Well, it was a stellar showing except for the fact I was sick as all get out, a warm thank you goes out to my loving wife for being kind enough to share her cold with me ;). Oh, I can’t forget about my acrobatic drumming that took place on Saturday night either. Saturday was just a bizarre night.

 Anyhow, I will still get to those items. I just wanted to share a “that hits the spot moment” that I feel coming on shortly. It will really hit the spot since we were fortunate enough to enjoy some crisp fall-like weather today! This is my favorite time of year and I am pumped to feel the weather changing, even if that means old man winter is close behind.

As for what is going to hit the spot…..that will be either a Caramel High Rise or whatever the minty flavored hot drink is at Caribou Coffee!

So what hits the spot for you on a crisp fall day?

One thought on “That hits the spot….

  1. Cuddling up close to my honey to keep me warm! Your welcome for the cold too!! love you and miss you lots!! OXOXOXOXOXOXOXOOXOXOXOX

Leave a Reply

