It’s the final countdown

As I write this we are finishing the last minute packing, rearranging things from one suitcase to another and getting ready to head down to Minneapolis/St. Paul this afternoon. There we will bum around with my sister for the afternoon/evening and then sleep on a super comfortable futon before we get up at the crack of 3 in the AM tomorrow morning and my sister will shuttle us over to the airport where we are scheduled to take flight at about 7 AM. After that it all Ohio for 7 full days of non stop craziness! Well, maybe not craziness, but I think it will be a lot of fun! More than likely I will not be posting until we get back, at which point I will try to recap everything. I am going to have to write the memorable things down so that when I get back and sit down to make a recap post I can remember everything that I want to!

See you back here at 150 North in about 1 week! Hold down the fort while we are gone, would ya?

One thought on “It’s the final countdown

  1. See how much fun it is at my house? 🙂 Don’t knock the futon. I happen to think it’s comfortable. Actually, I’m just too lazy to go look for a couch I like… even though I work for a furniture company.

Leave a Reply

