Another busy week…

Well, I guess it isn’t so much a busy week as it is a busy first half of the week. As I have mentioned we have this project going at work the will finally be pretty much over this Wednesday! Even though that is only 2 days away it certainly feels about 2 months away. The days are long, mentally exhausting and most of all they keep me from doing my regular work, which means lots of fires to put out all at once. Those of you who have ever been in any form of sales can surely relate.

On top of work I have to get to Duluth sometime after work to pick up my new glasses and get them all fitted before the weekend, then I have to get all my work done so that I am ready to leave town late Friday afternoon/early evening. We are heading down to Omega’s parents near New Ulm, MN so I will be on the go all weekend as well. That is ok though, because in addition to being able to visit and get out of town for a few days, I will be able to hopefully get some nice pictures of spring-time in southern Minnesota.

I feel like I am running out of time to get everything done this week but then again it is only Monday night. Hopefully things settle down soon.

Things I would like to do this week if I have time:
1-see a movie, preferably Spider-Man 3.
2-either hit the golf course or at the very least the driving range after work.
3-do a bit more work processing the massive number of photo’s that I have on my computers hard drive.
4-do some grilling at the house here
and 5-get a little rest.

Speaking of rest, I think it is about bed time for me. So with that quick, probably incoherent update I bid you goodnight. If I get a chance I will try to make another post later in the week to let you know about how my “to do” list went. I am predicting that if I get 1 out of the 5 I will be doing good!

Leave a Reply

