I admit defeat

Well, after a short life of only a few weeks I have decided to hang up the gear so to speak, on Sporting Minnesota. It was a good idea at first, but I believe was a bit too broad to cover effectively and stay on top of everything happening in sports. The site is still there, but at least for now I won’t be making any new updates. Maybe once football season starts I will think about it, but I just don’t have enough time to dedicate to it right now.

I do have another idea in mind that is a bit more focused and also can all be written off of my own experience. Once I get it up and running I will be sure to let you all know!

Leave a Reply

