A new blogger in our midst!

For those of you who know me I felt it was my duty to let you know that my wife Omega has finally decided to try out the whole “blogging” thing!

You can check out her site here The Daily Omega, or you can just click the link on the right to get there as well! I have a feeling she will keep up to date more often than I do, so be sure to check it out! She just got it up and running last night so there isn’t a lot there YET, but she plans to write often so stop by there often as well!

Welcome to the blogging world babe!

One thought on “A new blogger in our midst!

Leave a Reply

