My new project

Well, I have decided to start up a 2nd blog. I really have fun with 150 North here but I find that it is a place more personal for my friends and family most of the time. Don’t worry, I will still keep things going here and on Flickr, but I have started a new site called Sporting Minnesota. You can find the link over to the right in the links section so be sure to check it out. It is dedicated to all things sports here in Minnesota. I will be talking about everything from our pro sports like the Vikings and Twins, to some college sports, both the University of Minnesota and some of the other smaller colleges, as well as some local high school sports and of course I’ll talk a little hunting and fishing as well!

The link is here, Sporting Minnesota, so be sure to head on over and check it out. I realize it may not be for everyone, but I decided that it would be fun to work on a 2nd blog that was more focused on a specific theme, in addition to sharing my personal thoughts here of Life at 150 North!

Leave a Reply

