April Fools!

It seems that last night nature played a nice April Fools joke on us all here in Northern Minnesota. Instead of the rain that we have been getting all weekend just clearing up and going away, nature brought back winter. Last night around 10 pm Omega and I left the house for a few minutes, only to notice that it was now sort of rain and snow mixed and that some little patches of snow were on the ground. This morning I wake up to find my car covered along with large portions of the ground.

Very cruel nature, very cruel.

One thought on “April Fools!

  1. I was laughing at you guys for getting snow…until I came out of class tonight at 9:15pm or so and found my car with snow all over one side of it. Even that wasn’t too bad, until I went to go pull onto the on-ramp to Hwy 100 to get home, and I slid right past the on-ramp… and the off-ramp on the other side of the stoplight. Sad.

Leave a Reply

