Ok, it’s official

I am really sick of the below zero cold temps we have lately. Don’t get me wrong, I know overall it has been a pretty easy winter, mild even by most standards, but the fact remains that I am sick of having to get up a half hour early just to start my car. I’m sick of having to worry if it will start in the morning and sick of freezing all day long as I get in and out of my car for one appointment after another.

Again, please don’t misunderstand me. I can absolutly “take” the cold. I can tolerate it and even just roll with it. You can’t grow up and spend your entire life here in northern minnesota without being able to handle the cold weather. I am just saying that it’s been fun, but now it can go ahead and move on to someplace else. That’s all…..is that too much to ask?

Leave a Reply

