4 years later

I know it will seem a little strange maybe, but I just want to say Happy Anniversary to myself. Well, not just to myself, but to my wife as well. It isn’t our wedding anniversary, but today marks the historic day 4 years ago that we decided to make it official and start dating.

As many of you know already, it took us a little time to admit that we actually were dating. Everyone else said we were, we acted like we were, but we kept saying that we were just friends. Well I guess it was mostly me who kept saying that, right honey?

So as it goes, 4 years ago today was the 2nd best thing that ever happened to me. Now hold on, don’t get all upset because I only called it the 2nd best thing that happened to me, I have a good reason. The 1st and absolute best thing that has happened to me is also an honor I share with my wife and that is the day we were married. (that is only about a 4 month anniversary though!)

So Happy Anniversary to my wife Omega, to me and I am so happy to get to spend the rest of my life having anniversary’s with you! Thank you so much for being the best thing that ever happened to me!

I love you now and forever

my-wife.jpg

2 thoughts on “4 years later

  1. Thank you honey! Happy Anniversary to you too. I love you now and forever too! You truly are the best thing that has happened to me, that is until we have kids!!! haha just kidding well not really but I know we will wait a little longer!! haha. I love you so much and I am happy that you finally came to your senses and decided that we were more than just friends. Gosh it took you forever!!
    Love you forever My Dork!

Leave a Reply

