As Promised

Here are just a couple of shots of the first snow of the year for us here at 150 North. I will be adding more to my photography page so be sure to check that out with the link on the left to More of my Photography.

We didn’t get a lot that first day, but it has continued to snow now for a couple days and we have considerably more right now. But don’t get me wrong, it’s not like we have close to a foot or even half of a foot. Probably closer to say 2″ or so.

I hope to get out today sometime so I can take some more shots, but I just don’t know if the schedule with allow for it. I am playing the role of Chauffeur for Omega while she gets her brand new windshield put on her car. So we shall see if I can get to the great outdoors…if not maybe I can get some shots from around town to give an idea of what we have… So stay tuned!

First Snow 1

First Snow 3

Leave a Reply

