Weekend Summary

Well, the Twins are all finished for the year. The Vikings won today thanks mainly to a very strong defensive outing. I got to spend some more time in the great outdoors here in the Northland with my Dad and Grandpa as we did a little bit of scouting for some new deer stand locations for the upcoming season. Got to see another good movie….”Employee of the Month” Starring one of my favorite comedians, Dane Cook. Mixed in with all of that I got to spend some great quality time with my wife Omega! Sadly though she is feeling a little under the weather because I was such a generous loving husband and shared my cold with her..hehe…oops, sorry honey.

I have to say it was a pretty good weekend, and just think…by the end of this week we will probably see our first snow of the year. If we do I will be sure to have some new photos up which I will be mainly posting on my sister site to 150North. The link is over there on the left and is called simply More of my photography so be sure to check out that link/site regularly for the continued updates on my adventures in photography.

Leave a Reply

