Is a Frog’s butt really water tight?

I have been having a blast the last week or so just getting out and enjoying these awesome fall afternoons. Last saturday Omega and I went out and of course I was able to snap some more pics. These are two of my favorites.

frog.jpg

reflection.jpg

All I can say is if you are not spending some time outdoors in the great northland here at 150 North…..you are REALLY missing out! Get outside and don’t forget the camera! If you have some great pictures, feel free to send them to me and I will pick my favorite(s) and post them up here at 150North!

3 thoughts on “Is a Frog’s butt really water tight?

  1. Honey, your site looks great and I really did enjoy this trip into the woods.I will have to say the frog is my favorite.

Leave a Reply

