A first for me

Tomorrow will be a first for me. Actually tomorrow holds a few first’s for me. Omega and I, along with Lisa and Matt are going to partake in some of the wonderful Fall Foliage along the scenic North Shore of Lake Superior. That will be the first time I have traveled up there for the sole purpose of taking in some breathtaking fall scenery. The real kicker is that we are going to do it aboard a train…a Northshore Scenic Railroad train, complete with pizza and a soda for dinner. It should be a great time. I will hopefully have some great pictures to post up here afterwords so check back for your very own glimpse of the North Shore of Superior in all of it’s Fall Glory.

Also, here is a link for more information on the Northshore Scenic Railroad

It is pretty inexpensive and should be a great time. I will give you my thoughts on the trip after we take it tomorrow early evening.

 

One thought on “A first for me

Leave a Reply

